Board, directors and staff

Jaap Mos

Director
jaap.mos@languageone.org

Paul Bemelen

Director
paul.bemelen@languageone.org

Helge Bernhard

Director of Operations
helge.bernhard@languageone.org

Deidre Jakobs

Managing Director
deidre.jakobs@languageone.org

Jennifer Ritfeld

Marketing & communication
jennifer.ritfeld@languageone.org

Monique Petter

Financial administration
monique.petter@languageone.org

Wendy van Est

Financial administration
wendy.vanest@languageone.org

Ingrid Penning

Administration
ingrid.penning@languageone.org