Head office LanguageOne

Deidre Jakobs

Managing Director
deidre.jakobs@languageone.org

Helge Bernhard

Director of Operations
helge.bernhard@languageone.org

Jennifer Ritfeld

Marketing & communication
jennifer.ritfeld@languageone.org

Monique Petter

Financial administration
monique.petter@languageone.org

Liesbeth Schaap

Financial administration
liesbeth.schaap@languageone.org

Ingrid Penning

Administration
ingrid.penning@languageone.org